Pittsburgh Pastel 
Artists League

Pittsburgh Pastel Artists League Leadership

Officers

 President  Linda Barnicott  412-722-9413  president@ppal-artists.com
 Vice-President  Cindy Gilberti  412-262-3704  vicepresident@ppal-artists.com
 Secretary  Cheryl Kelley  412-833-2713  secretary@ppal-artists.com
 Treasurer  Fran Marze  412-563-4384 treasurer@ppal-artists.com

 

Committee Chairs

 Exhibits  Vacant    exhibits@ppal-artists.com
 Librarian  Marian Sallade  412-487-1455  librarian@ppal-artists.com
 Membership  Fran Marze  412-563-4384  membership@ppal-artists.com
 Newsletter  Mary Dunn  412-576-1423  newsletter@ppal-artists.com
 Webmaster  Jan Pini  724-518-5585  webmaster@ppal-artists.com
 Workshops  Doris Gottschall  412-798-3158

 workshops@ppal-artists.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software