Pittsburgh Pastel 
Artists League

Pittsburgh Pastel Artists League Leadership

Email the entire board at board@ppal-artists.com

Officers

 President  Diane Grguras  724-612-4527  president@ppal-artists.com
 Vice-President  Cindy Gilberti  412-262-3704  vicepresident@ppal-artists.com
 Secretary  Nan Hought  412-731-9517  secretary@ppal-artists.com
 Treasurer  Eric Dye  304-232-8418 treasurer@ppal-artists.com

 

Committee Chairs

 Exhibits  OPEN  412-279-8193  exhibits@ppal-artists.com
 Art Resources  Marian Sallade  412-487-1455  librarian@ppal-artists.com
 Membership  OPEN  412-244-0840  membership@ppal-artists.com
 Newsletter  Renee Keil  412-913-5787  newsletter@ppal-artists.com
 Publicity OPEN 412-480-2771 publicity@ppal-artists.com
 Webmaster and Facebook Admin  Jan Pini  724-518-5585  webmaster@ppal-artists.com
 Workshops  Cindy Gilberti  412-262-3704  workshops@ppal-artists.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software