Pittsburgh Pastel 
Artists League

Pittsburgh Pastel Artists League Leadership

Officers

 President  Diane Grguras  724-612-4527  president@ppal-artists.com
 Vice-President  Cindy Gilberti  412-262-3704  vicepresident@ppal-artists.com
 Secretary  Nan Hought  412-731-9517  secretary@ppal-artists.com
 Treasurer  Rosemary Hogan  724-272-6784 treasurer@ppal-artists.com

 

Committee Chairs

 Exhibits  Loretta Smith
 Sandy Beitzinger
 412-279-8193
 412-264-2090
 exhibits@ppal-artists.com
 Librarian  Marian Sallade  412-487-1455  librarian@ppal-artists.com
 Membership  Rosemary Hogan  724-272-6784  membership@ppal-artists.com
 Newsletter  VACANT  412-915-6843  newsletter@ppal-artists.com
 Webmaster and Facebook Admin  Jan Pini  724-518-5585  webmaster@ppal-artists.com
 Workshops  Cindy Gilberti  412-262-3704  workshops@ppal-artists.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software